Members

A  B  C  D  E  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  O  R  S  T  V  W  Z 
Surname, First name, Email Telephone
Antes, Iris
antes@wzw.tum.de
+49 (0) 8161 / 71-2242
Baier, Herwig
hbaier@neuro.mpg.de
+49 (0)89 / 8578-3210
Baron, Oliver
oliver.baron@lmu.de
+49 (0) 89 / 2180-77661
Baumeister, Wolfgang
baumeist@biochem.mpg.de
+49 (0) 89 / 8578-2652
Becker, Peter B.
pbecker@med.uni-muenchen.de
+49 (0) 89 / 2180-75427
Beckmann, Roland
beckmann@lmb.uni-muenchen.de
+49 (0) 89 / 2180-76900
Biel, Martin
mbiel@cup.uni-muenchen.de
+49 (0) 89 / 2180-77328
Bräuchle, Christoph
Christoph.Braeuchle@cup.uni-muenchen.de
+49 (0) 89 / 2180-77549
Buchner, Johannes
Johannes.Buchner@ch.tum.de
+49 (0) 89 / 289-13341
Carell, Thomas
carell@cipsm.de
+49 (0) 89 / 2180-77750
Conradt, Barbara
conradt@bio.lmu.de
+49 (0) 89 / 2180-74050
Conti, Elena
conti@biochem.mpg.de
+49 (0) 89 / 8578-3602
Dietz, Hendrik
dietz@ph.tum.de
+49 (0) 89 / 289 11615
Dube, Henry
henry.dube@cup.uni-muenchen.de
+49 (0) 89 / 2180-77772
Eick, Dirk
eick@helmholtz-muenchen.de
+49 (0) 89 / 7099512
Endres, Stefan
endres@lmu.de
+49 (0) 89 / 5160-7300
Gaub, Hermann E.
gaub@lmu.de
+49 (0) 89 / 2180-3173
Gaul, Ulrike
gaul@lmb.uni-muenchen.de
+49 (0) 89 / 2180-76878
Groll, Michael
michael.groll@ch.tum.de
+49 (0) 89 / 289-13361
Gulder, Tobias A. M.
tobias.gulder@ch.tum.de
+49-89-289-13833
Hake, Sandra B.
Sandra.Hake@med.uni-muenchen.de
+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 75439
Hartl, F. Ulrich
uhartl@biochem.mpg.de
+49 (0) 89 / 8578-2233
Hoffmann-Röder, Anja
anja.hoffmann-roeder@cup.lmu.de
+49 (0) 89 / 2180-77913
Hopfner, Karl-Peter
hopfner@lmb.uni-muenchen.de
+49 (0) 89 / 2180-76953
Hornung, Veit
hornung@genzentrum.lmu.de
+49 (0) 89 / 2180-76951
Imhof, Axel
imhof@lmu.de
+49 (0) 89 / 2180-75420
Itzen, Aymelt
aymelt.itzen@tum.de
+49 (0)89-289-13343
Jung, Kirsten
jung@lmu.de
+49 (0) 89 / 2180-74500 or -74501
Kessler, Horst
kessler@ch.tum.de
+49 (0) 89 / 289 13300
Konnerth, Arthur
arthur.konnerth@lrz.tu-muenchen.de
+49 (0) 89 / 4140-3350 (-3351)
Küster, Bernhard
kuster@wzw.tum.de
+49 (0) 8161 / 715696
Ladurner, Andreas
andreas.ladurner@med.uni-muenchen.de
+49 (0) 89 / 2180-77095
Lamb, Don C.
Don.Lamb@cup.uni-muenchen.de
+49 (0) 89 / 2180-77564
Lange, Oliver
oliver.lange@tum.de
+49 (0) 89 / 289-13864
Langosch, Dieter
biopolymere@tum.de
+49 (0) 8161/ 713500
Leonhardt, Heinrich
h.leonhardt@lmu.de
+49 (0) 89 / 2180-74232
Linser, Rasmus
rasmus.linser@cup.lmu.de
+49 (0)89 2180-77652
Mann, Matthias
mmann@biochem.mpg.de
+49 (0) 89 / 8578 2557
Michalakis, Stylianos
michalakis@lmu.de
+49 (0) 89 / 2180-77325
Misgeld, Thomas
thomas.misgeld@tum.de
+49 (0) 89 / 4140-3512
Ochsenfeld, Christian
christian.ochsenfeld@uni-muenchen.de
+49/89-2180-77920
Reif, Bernd
reif@tum.de
+49 (0 89) / 289 13667
Richter, Klaus
klaus.richter@ch.tum.de
+49 (0) 89 / 289-13342
Rief, Matthias
mrief@ph.tum.de
+49 (0) 89 / 289 12472
Sattler, Michael
sattler@gsf.de
+49 (0)89 289-13418
Schneider, Sabine
sabine.schneider@mytum.de
+49 (0) 89 289 12891
Schotta, Gunnar
Gunnar.Schotta@med.uni-muenchen.de
+49 (0) 89 / 2180-75422
Schwille, Petra
schwille@biochem.mpg.de
+49 (0) 89 / 8578-2900
Sieber, Stephan A.
Stephan.Sieber@tum.de
+49-89-289-13302
Skerra, Arne
skerra@wzw.tum.de
+49 (0) 8161 / 714351
Soll, Juergen
soll@lmu.de
+49 (0) 89 / 2180-74750
Trauner, Dirk
dirk.trauner@cup.uni-muenchen.de
+49 (0) 89 / 2180-77800
Verhelst, Steven
verhelst@wzw.tum.de
+49 (0) 8161 / 713505
Wahl-Schott, Christian
christian.wahl@cup.uni-muenchen.de
+49 (0) 89 / 2180-77654
Weinkauf, Sevil
sevil.weinkauf@ch.tum.de
+49 (0) 89 / 289 13517
Wilson, Daniel N.
wilson@lmb.uni-muenchen.de
+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 76902
Zacharias, Martin
zacharias@tum.de
+49-89-289-12335
Zinth, Wolfgang
wolfgang.zinth@physik.uni-muenchen.de
+49 (0) 89 / 2180-9201
Ökten, Zeynep
zoekte@ph.tum.de
+49 (0) 89 289 - 128 85
CIPSM Movie
LMUexcellent
TU München
MPG
Helmholtz München
MPI of Neurobiology
MPI of Biochemistry